skip navigation

2020 - 2021 Steger award recipient

07/14/2021, 8:15pm EDT
By NCCYHA Board of Directors

The 2020 - 2021 Steger award recipient is Alexander Rush.

2020-2021 Steger award recipient - Alex Rush
Pictured left to right, Board Director Kevin Persch, 2020 - 2021 Steger award recipient, Alexander Rush, Board President Shaun Fadale.

Congratulations to Alex and all of the nominees:
   ·Mite – Dylan Kane
   ·Squirt – Landon Trippi
   ·PeeWee – Lucas Davidson 
   ·JV – Brennan Mead

Tag(s): Coaches Corner  Rink Locations  Youth 8U (Mite)  Youth 10U (Squirt)  Home  Learn To Play  Youth 16U&18U (Midget)  Youth 14U (Bantam)  Youth 12U (Peewee)  Tournaments  High School Modified  High School Varsity  High School JV  HS MOD  HS-Varsity  HS-JV  12U-TRAV  14U-TRAV  10U-SELECTS  8U-SEL  10U-PURPLE  10U-GOLD  8U-R  8U-G  8U-P  8U All  12U (Peewee) MOHL