skip navigation
Register here

NCCYHA Board Annonces Coaching Selections for 2018-19 Season

04/04/2018, 1:00pm EDT
By NCCYHA Board of Directors

Coaches Announced for 2018-19 Season

The NCCYHA Board of Directors has selected the Head Coaches for the upcoming 2018-19 Hockey Season.

8U (Mite) - Head Coach is Ron Tonelli

10U (Squirt) - Head Coach is Scott Hazelton

12U (Peewee) - Head Coach is Brian Crawford

14U (Bantam) - Head Coach is Steve Olson

Girls (Mixed age group) - Head Coach is Sara Ochterski

16/18U (Midget) - Head Coach is Mark Taylor


The Board of Directors would like to thank everyone who applied and interviewed for these positions.  2018-19 House and Travel Registration will open before May 1st 2018.

Tag(s): Coaches Corner  Rink Locations  Youth 8U (Mite)  Youth 10U (Squirt)  10U-GOLD  Home  Learn To Play  10U-PURPLE  10U-SELECTS  10U Select B  Youth 16U&18U (Midget)  Youth 14U (Bantam)  14U-TRAV  Youth 12U (Peewee)  Tournaments  High School Modified  HS MOD  Youth Girls  High School Varsity  HS-Varsity  High School JV  HS-JV  HS MOD  10U-SELECTS  10U-PURPLE  8U-G  LADY-STEELERS  8U-JAM  HS-Varsity  HS-JV  12U-TRAV  14U-TRAV  LADY-STEELERS  10U-SELECTS  8U-JAM  10U-PURPLE  10U-GOLD  8U-R  8U-P  HS MOD  HS-Varsity  HS-JV  14U-TRAV  LADY-STEELERS  10U-GOLD  10U-PURPLE  8U-R  8U-G  8U-JAM  10U-SELECTS